writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Recreation Writers

254 listings (171 - 180)

Frank Hayslip  
I have written several articles for Lost Treasure and Western and Eastern Treasure Magazines since 1996. I have recently finished a novel titled: A MOMENT OF TERROR that will be released in September of 2007. I'm two years older than kerosene and I still love my wife of 46 years. Who else would fix ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Christine Reed  
Christine A. Reed has been published in several print and online magazines including the Travel Channel web site, Ancestry and ComputorEdge. She has been a freelance writer for six years. She has also worked as a proofreader. She was a freelance editor for MyWay.com for 16 months. She created ...
writers / published 

14 works listed

Andrew Murphy  
I graduated from the University of Missouri-St. Louis with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Mass Communications, and a writing certificate. Many things I have written were published, mainly in "visitor guides" to different city locations. I also wrote 25 profiles for a "Broadcasting Encyclopedia." I ...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Medy Beroy  
I dream of becoming a great writer someday. Have already tried publishing news and feature articles in our local newspaper before but lately I'm more into blogging for exposure and to enhance my writing skills. Currently, I'm writing a romance novel but I hope I could find an agent who could hel...
writers / unpublished 

1 works listed

Terra L. Fletcher  
Terra L. Fletcher is a freelance writer / marketing consultant and the owner of fletcherfreelance.com. Fletcher is a business writer specializing in website content. More than just good grammar, Fletcher improves your advertising return on investment. For all your writing and marketing needs visi...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Bill Abbott