writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Real Estate Writers

76 listings (31 - 40)

Caren A. Adams  
Caren Adams earned her Masters from Pepperdine University and a Business Diploma (BTEC) from Southwest London College, England. Her business background is extensive, covering everything from airlines to manufacturing, with a number of diverse industries in between. Adams espouses the theory that we ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Janet Darbey  
I am a freelance writer and editor based in Greece. I write short stories, novels, articles and reports. I write for children and adults. I also do book reviews. I have a website, so feel free to visit and read a few of my samples of writing, they are updated regularly. I am always on the look ou...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Dominique Lummus  
British freelance writer, copy writer and proofreader. I write regularly for Dubai's Connector magazine - this work includes a regular IT column, frequent commissioned articles and I am one of the magazine's two regular proofreaders. Internationally I have been published in Cat World Magazi...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Brian Sapp  
I’m a Mortgage Consultant located in Southern California with over 20 years of lending experience. My previous background as an Area Sales Manager for Wells Fargo, and underwriting positions with Household Bank and California Coast Credit Union provide me with a wealth of industry knowledge to hel...
writers / unpublished 

4 works listed

Subhash Bhore  
Subhash studied Botany at University of Pune (Pune, India) & Genetics at UKM, Malaysia. In 2009, he was nominated for the AASIO Young Scientist Award. Currently,he is serving as Associate Professor (of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology) at AIMST University, Malaysia. He has published more th...
writers / published 

5 works listed

Becky Norman