writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Psychology Writers

458 listings (161 - 170)

Carol Oyster  
I am a professor of psychology at the University of Wisconsin at La Crosse and have, in addition to the usual professional journal articles, published three books. The first two were texts: one on research design with Lippincott, one on group dynamics with McGraw Hill Higher Education. The most re...
writers / published 

3 works listed

John B Wong  
Dr. John B. Wong is a vascular surgeon with a deep interest in theology, ethics, and philosophy. He is an author, a university professor, and seminary lecturer. In addition to his MD, JD, ThD, he earned his Ph.D. in Theology and Ethics. Affiliated with many professional organizations, Professor Wong...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Leslie Lucas  
Clemson University 1960 Rome Auto Auction, Inc, 1960- 2001 I have writen a small biographical work titled "Threads Of Colours" that was published by 1stBooks. It is the story of a young boy growing up in the southern part of the United States in the 40's and 50's of this twentieth century. It...
writers / published 

12 works listed

Andrew  Smith  
My name is Andrew K. Smith and I am a Pacific Northwest native through and through. I grew up in Edmonds, Washington, but spent my undergrad across the mountains at Washington State University studying English and Creative Writing. I’m a published author by Morgan James Publishing New York f...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Bob Zima  
Bob Zima holds a Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology and is a Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor. He has worked in the mental health field since 2004 as an emergency & brief-therapy counselor & even as a camp program director. From 1987 to 2003, he worked in radio, television, advertisi...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Anthony Buccino