writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Popular Science Writers

159 listings (91 - 100)

Carolyn M Johnson  
I am an independent librarian, published educational author and writer of published articles about nature for a general audience, plus articles for families and librarians, poems and book reviews. I also write and have written manuscripts of novels for middle grade readers, beginning readers, early ...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Andy Koopmans  
I am a professional writer and editor with over a dozen non-fiction titles in publication. I am also a fiction writer with publications in numerous journals including Fiction International, Central Park, The Southern Anthology, Collage & Bricolage, The Journal of Experimental Fiction, Conception...
writers / published 

15 works listed

Kate Bazilevsky  
HPA Press publishes works that further Human Population Academy’s global mission: to educate people about the laws of human Nature, the Catalog of human population (Catalog of Human Souls), and scientific research of its source—Shan Hai Jing. www.HumanPopulationAcademy.org/HPA-Press-publis...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Carmela Maraan Fernando  
As a content manager for a web design and web development company, I write and edit articles for several blogging, online marketing, technology, and web development sites. I have also written for above- and below-the-line advertising material, as well as entertainment and adult content.
writers / published 

10 works listed

Shoshana De Paz  
I have written speeches for ministers, science and technology articles for space agencies, and press releases for National Defence. But I have the most fun when I write with my soul exposed. It is a tingling sensation, rather like a shivering touch shooting down your back.
writers / published 

2 works listed

Sarah Lira