writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Money/Finance Writers

187 listings (91 - 100)

Sam chiyson Anyaele  
ANYAELE SAM CHIYSON is a Leadership expert, Marriage counselor, Motivational speaker and inspirational author who turns his gaze lucidly and his wit sharply to hard nut to crack that affects the spiritual, economical and social development of individuals; enlightening and empowering them to carry th...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Linda Leier Thomason  
Communicator who researches and writes assigned articles and ghost authors speeches for corporate, non-profit and political leaders. I have written copy for 24 issues of an award-winning magazine. In addition, I have written and had published feature pieces, white papers, issue papers, bus...
writers / published 

35 works listed

Andrew Sheldon  
I am a non-fiction writer based in Wanganui, NZ, though Australian by birth. I write on investment and the humanities, with a particular interest in political philosophy, psychology, law, economics and history. I have a number of books under development. I tend to write multiple books at a time bec...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Margaret E Ward  
Journalist, radio show contributor and photographer who loves nothing more than meeting new people and hearing their incredible stories - from around the country and the world. Irish Times business columnist, Cents & Nonsense 2007- Tubridy Show, RTE radio one regular contributor 2005- Sunday ...
writers / published 

6 works listed

John Dini  
John F. Dini has owned and operated his own companies for over 30 years. The currently fashionable description for someone like him is “serial entrepreneur,” but John prefers “chronically unemployable.” Since 1997, he has devoted full time to helping business owners succeed, logging over...
writers / published 

1 works listed

M. D. McGinley