writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Money/Finance Writers

199 listings (71 - 80)

Yoli Marie  
Yoli Marie, author of “Financial Fitness For Young Adults” is a true trailblazer and exceptional financial coach who has the drive and determination to almost single-handedly save the next generation from financial despair. It is Yoli’s belief that this generation of young adults between the ages ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

PRINCE BEN MOHAMMED  
Prince Usman Ben Mohammed is a trained accountant, author and one of the most powerful motivational speakers your audience is likely to experience. He uses simple examples, funny stories and a transformational style of writing to inspire people of all strata of life to take responsibilities, to...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Sandra Johnson  
I'm an author -inventor & self-published my book "A Do It Yourself Inventors Roadmap." This how to book / self-help book is to navigate any inventor with any invention from concept to reality. I take others on the step by step roadmap that I followed when inventing, developing, manufacuturing, th...
writers / published 

1 works listed

John B Wong  
Dr. John B. Wong is a vascular surgeon with a deep interest in theology, ethics, and philosophy. He is an author, a university professor, and seminary lecturer. In addition to his MD, JD, ThD, he earned his Ph.D. in Theology and Ethics. Affiliated with many professional organizations, Professor Wong...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Nola Kelsey  
**Watch for Dogs: Funny Side Up! September, 2008. Zoologist turned satirist Nola L. Kelsey is the author of Let's Go Visit Best Friends Animal Sanctuary, Bitch Unleashed Revised: The Harsh Realities of Goin’ Country and coauthor/“primary scribe” for the political, self-help, satire Keeping the Ma...
writers / published 

5 works listed

Paul William Roberts