writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Gay/Lesbian Writers

250 listings (71 - 80)

Karen S. Cole  
Please visit our website at www.rainbowriting.com for more info about Ghost Writer, Inc. We perform affordable freelance copy writing, ghostwriting, copy editing, proofreading, analysis and full professional formatting for books, memoirs and screenplays, and we do many other writing-related se...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Daniel Martinez  
A native Tucsonan, Daniel Martinez was just fourteen when he wrote his first novel; now, six years and thirty-five books later, he has successfully published three books, founded his own publishing and agenting companies, and is currently working on the formation of a political organization known as...
writers / published 

5 works listed

Kimberly Bird  
Born January 22, 1985. I have been writing since I was about 12 years old... randomly though, not ever second of every day. I'm going into the film business because I love it and I can't see myself doing anything else. A few years ago, I was in school (I'm in Adult High School now because the studen...
writers / unpublished 

5 works listed

Carrie White  
Born in Gloucestershire and now based in London, Carrie White's erotic literary work is gaining an international reputation. She began writing professionally in the year 2000 and has been published in many web-based publications, printed erotic magazines and has also made various international T.V ...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Michael Cornelius  
My first novel, Creating Man, was released by The Vineyard Press in 2001 and was their second-best selling book of that year, eventually being named as finalist for a 2002 Lambda Literary Prize and nominated for an American Library Association Award and Independent Press Award. In 2003, The Vineyard...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Adele Cosgrove-Bray