writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Gay/Lesbian Writers

250 listings (101 - 110)

James Collins  
I have written and self-published via lulu.com five books which, I am pleased to say, are selling. I enjoy writing comedy as well as mystery/treasure hunt novels and have also written for the stage, including music and lyrics for musiclas and revues, (UK). I am now a freelance writer and reviewe...
writers / published 

5 works listed

C. E. Gatchalian  
C. E. Gatchalian was born and still lives in Vancouver, Canada. He received his BFA and MFA in Creative Writing and Theatre at the University of British Columbia. His first play, Motifs & Repetitions, aired on Canada's Bravo! channel in 1997. His next play, Claire, was produced in Vancouver in 1999....
writers / published 

3 works listed

Randy Cragin  
I have been writing since I was fifteen, thatís an accumulative of twenty years. There have been breaks from it, but itís always been my love in live. Iím jumping into the public eye, my first publication is non mainstream and may yet set the tone for any future publications. However I refuse to lim...
writers / published 

2 works listed

La Drama Princess  
I write and read erotica. That's my first interest when it comes to books and stories but multicultural characters are another interest. I am very particular and passionate about what the works I put out there. I spend a great deal of time working on flow of the story, character development, and bel...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Justine Monikue  
Justine Monikue was born in Wiesbaden, Germany to military parents. She's lived most of her life on the East Coast of the United States. At the age of ten years old, Justine’s first poem, I Am Nature, was published in the Anthology of Poetry by Young Americans: 1995 Edition. Her short s...
writers / published 

6 works listed

Gypsey Teague