writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Metaphysical Writers

320 listings (141 - 150)

Cassy Stone  
I have been an avid reader and writer since I first learned to read and write. Growing up as an only child, I wrote stories to escape my "dull" life. My stories were my siblings. I am currently attending college, pursuing a general studies associates degree, with a journalism slant. I am due to ...
writers / published 

7 works listed

CD Moulton  
Born Lakeland, FL, in 1938, lived in Florida until 1967, tho I travelled over much of the world at the time, staying only in Tegucigalpa and Catacamas, Honduras, for any length of time. Was in the early "Orchid Wars", but more as an observer. Moved to San Francisco in 1967 to work for a major orchid...
writers / published 

10 works listed

Kyra Mesich  
Author of 'The Sensitive Person's Survival Guide,' an alternative health title about the relationship between emotional sensitivity and psychic sensitivity (particularly empathic ability) and 'Modern Meditation:Going Within' a fun yet highly effective body-focused method of meditation. Kyra Mesic...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Jim Stapleton  
Business person in Calgary for 25 years, diamond exploration geologist, prospected Peace River Country for 10 years. Interest in business philosophy and the politics of investing in the Caribbean and Central America as a way of aiding Third World countries to develop infrastructure that will lead to...
writers / published 

6 works listed

Khalid El Bey  
Khalid El Bey, now an author of four books, with a fifth underway clearly has a lot to offer. Stating his recent realization of his passion for empowering others, Khalid Bey says “who would imagine that empowering others and seeing others do well could be so satisfying”. Currently Khalid B...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Adele Cosgrove-Bray