writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Juvenile Writers

125 listings (41 - 50)

ROBERT REED  
I am a writer that has seen all walks of life and decided to give something back to society. The introduction of Kool, Smooth, Suave', Me.... "A deterent for youths and adolescents against the use of drugs and alcohol, written through constructive persuasion: with an underlying question am I...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Michaelson Williams  
Michaelson Williams, an entrepreneur, author, and critical thinker, applies a unique philosophy and psychology when thinking about success. Having been the CEO of multiple companies, involved in martial arts since the age of 4 ½ years old, a health and fitness consultant, and an avid student of yea...
writers / published 

8 works listed

Ben Kennedy  
Ben Kennedy was born at the age of 0 in Baltimore, Maryland. After surviving 30 years there, he now makes his home in Charleston, South Carolina. He is a father, a husband, a comedian, an actor, and a natural storyteller. It was that love of storytelling that brought him to the stand-up comedy stage...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Tom Streissguth  
I was born in Washington D. C. and grew up in the Midwest. I worked in New York in magazines for four years and as a juvenile book editor in Minneapolis for six. I have published about 40 books of non-fiction: biographies, history, geography books, and the like. In June, I am moving to an estat...
writers / published 

12 works listed

Gia Manry  
I am a trained journalist who has been working as a freelancer for eight years. My specialties are Internet-based content and pop culture/entertainment journalism. Throughout my time as a freelancer I have run the gamut from how-to articles to in- depth features, interviews and top ten lists. I...
writers / published 

6 works listed

Sandra Friend