writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Internet Writers

327 listings (21 - 30)

Ira Wolfman  
I am an editor, author, and information architect working with media companies and nonprofit organizations. Much of my work has involved creating educational and child-development media for families, teachers, and students. I\'ve written books for adults and for children. My books include \"J...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Edward Harris  
Edward Alphonso Harris is Guyanese by birth, currently a Nationalised Saint Lucian who has travelled extensively. He lived and worked in several countries outside of his homeland – Guyana, including Barbados, Dominica, Grenada, Jamaica, Saint Lucia, Sierra Leone and Tanzania. He is tireless in his ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

John Tieso  
John V. Tieso is an internationally recognized author, speaker, and consultant in strategic business management. Born and raised in Boston, Massachusetts, he currently lives and works in Arlington, Virginia. Mr. Tieso is a product of both the Catholic and public educational community in Boston, g...
writers / published 

6 works listed

Jerome Winzig  
Winzig Consulting Services, LLC is a Minneapolis-based company that provides technical writing, technical editing, HTML editing, and web publishing services. The business was originally formed formed in 1990 as a sole proprietorship by Jerome F. Winzig, a Minneapolis technical writer and editor who ...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Marcus P Zillman  
Marcus P. Zillman, M.S., A.M.H.A.; Executive Director Virtual Private Library, CEO/President of BotTechnology.com, Inc., CEO TrademarkBots.com, Inc., Creator/Founder BotSpot.com and Executive Producer of BOT2000 and BOT2001 conferences for internet.com; has designed, developed and created online da...
writers / published 

20 works listed

Shel Horowitz