writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Illustrated Books Writers

204 listings (91 - 100)

KC Anton  
Paying published free-lance and contract work includes: •letter to the editor (copy filler for editors); Sage Woman, PanGaia, Green Egg, Triscellion, Alternative Medicine Journal, Pagan Muse & World Report, Reader's Digest. •Articles 500-2500 word; Sage Woman, PanGaia, Pagan Muse & W...
writers / published 

7 works listed

David Petersen  
It's always more interesting to learn about people in person (or e-person these days). If you want the "bullet" however, I am originally from Canada, and have been traveling and living abroad for nearly 20 years now. Along the way I have walked the tunnels under the Korean DMZ, done archaeology in S...
writers / published 

6 works listed

Brian Simons  
I am a professional artist/ painting instructor living in Victoria, British Columbia. I am self-taught and teach acrylic painting workshops throughout British Columbia and recently in the United States. My oil and acrylic paintings hang in numerous corporate and private collections in Canada, the Un...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Ana Arelys Cruz Cabrera  
Ana Arelys Cruz Cabrera holds a BA from Rhode Island College and has more than 20 years of experience in the medical field, sleep medicine, research and cardiology. Author of the books: Contrast of two cities Providence and Santo Domingo (Spanish and English). Co-Author of the book Tourist G...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Linda Leier Thomason  
Communicator who researches and writes assigned articles and ghost authors speeches for corporate, non-profit and political leaders. I have written copy for 24 issues of an award-winning magazine. In addition, I have written and had published feature pieces, white papers, issue papers, bus...
writers / published 

38 works listed

Michael Martinez