writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Illustrated Books Writers

204 listings (121 - 130)

Deena Stryker  
Lived mostly abroad in various countries, published three books, one of which foresaw the fall of the Berlin Wall and the dissolution of the Soviet Union. Published in 2004 by Beaufort Publishing Group: When the Revolution was Young: Conversations with Cuba's leaders and its people, 1964, wi...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Lawrence Onuzulike  
Growing up in an action filled environment, Lawrence Onuzulike thinks it will be difficult to run out of ideas in his lifetime. A fearless activist who is fiercely against discriminations and wars of any kind. He is also an avid campaigner for more respect for women worldwide and for better life ...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Goh Gary  
Hi, i am a writer and illustrator working to promote Chinese culture to kids around the world. A Chinese Language teacher by profession, i started writing out of a conviction to make Chinese culture interesting to children. Publications to date include "I'm OK with Idioms"(a book that teaches Chines...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Glenn Raymond  
I am a 57 year old Colorado native. I am a Master Drywaller, having actively worked in this trade for 50 years (yes, I started when I was 7, working with my dad). I am a perfectionist at everything I love doing. I recently published my how-to book "Drywall Magic" and am now doing ever...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Jim Great Elk Waters  
BIO: Jim Great Elk Waters is a Chief Emeritus of the East of the River Free Shawnee. Great Elk is an author, creative writer and journalist; artist with works in collections worldwide; and an actor/producer who has worked and/or appeared in over 100 film/TV/stage projects. An Ambassador for Peace, ...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Bing Den