writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Feminist Writers

157 listings (41 - 50)

Keith Dixon  
I've worked in education and business but have always managed to include some element of creative writing in what I do. Ten years ago I had a revelation and realised that what I actually wanted to spend time doing was writing fiction. I had written seven novels in two years at the age of twenty, ...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Dorothy Atabong  
Born in Cameroon, West Africa. She obtained a Bachelors in Biochemistry, and is a recent graduate from the well-known Neighborhood playhouse School of Theatre in NYC. Available on amazon is her debut first novel, The Princess of Kaya ISBN 0970010249 Sadorian Publications, August 2002. Criti...
writers / published 

1 works listed

S. J. Connolly - Reisner  
I am a prolific writer with a great deal of experience and a strong background in the publishing industry. I have a BA in English with a concentration in creative writing. I minored in journalism. I have written everything from ad copy to industry specific newsletters to magazine articles, to NF boo...
writers / published 

15 works listed

LINDA GILLEN-CONNELL  
I currently reside in Colebrook, New Hampshire with my son, his wife and three children and my beloved English bulldog, Dozer. Before relocating to New Hampshire, I resided in El Paso, Texas with my husband , Lott Connell Jr who passed away in March 2014. I met a local historian and writer in E...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Greg Jackson  
My name is Greg Jackson. I was born in New York, raised in New Jersey and now reside in sunny Florida. I was raised with entertainment as a major part of my life, from avid movie-going (growing up in the original Star Wars era, you can guess how the imagination was sparked) to reading, w...
writers / unpublished 

1 works listed

Gregg Cebrzynski