writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Humor Writers

388 listings (181 - 190)

A.William Ellison  
Just who is A.W. Ellison? A Cartoonist and Author, Ellison's cartoons have been seen on select bathroom stall walls and above urinals throughout this great land of ours. He work has also been published in Chicago’s Laughing Matters, Inside the Second City, The Performing Arts Monthly, The National ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Dawn Richerson  
I am an a writer living in the metro Atlanta area. I am CEO of Creative Revolutions, Inc. (http://www.creativerevolutions.com) and work with healers, coaches and change agents, helping them to create a business that begins with who they are and write their extraordinary books. Dawn also helps author...
writers / published 

1 works listed

David Perreault  
I went to High School in a small New England town. I Went to College in Boston. and made my the first of a collection of great mistakes. I became a Cop, I wore the entire uniform inside and out. I knew I was gay, queer or the clinical term, Homosexual. This odd combination would not ...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Bard Williams  
Bard Williams is a veteran educator, technology visionary, and nationally known writer, speaker, and consultant. Since 2001 he has served as CEO of Techthree Marketing & Consulting Services, Inc.,a California corporation that works with Fortune 500 companies and numerous small businesses i...
writers / published 

9 works listed

Lynn Jackman  
Writing and research are in my blood. They go hand in hand with professional writing. I helped Richard Paul Evans with some of the background in his best seller, The Letter. Mr. Evans agreed to endorse two of my books. One is a hard Science Fiction novel, The Pytheas Expedition. The other is about ...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Shirley Wallace