writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Humor Writers

390 listings (161 - 170)

Jack Young  
JACK YOUNG, was born in Germany 1957. He lived in South Carolina and Florida. In 2006 he started to write books about historical places in the US. In 2011 he converted his writings into E-books and start to publish them in 2011. In the meantime you can find several books about other subjects...
writers / published 

12 works listed

Scott Pomfret  
Scott D. Pomfret is author of the forthcoming novels The Second Half (Lethe Press May 2016), Only Say the Word (Ninestar Press May 2016), The Hunger Man (Ninestar Press June 2016), and the forthcoming collection of short stories The Second Person (Ninestar Press April 2016). Past published wo...
writers / published 

9 works listed

Brooks W. Wilson  
I was born in 1929. I have lived a large part of this nations history. I have an AA degree in Police Science, BA in economics and an MPA. I am a retired police officer - 13 years on the Anaheim (California) Police Department and 13 years with the California Commission on Peace Officer Standa...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Michelle Rick  
Graduate Northwestern University B.A. in Creative Writing M.F.A. in non-fiction from New School University; M.F.A. in fiction at New School University Member: Author's Guild since 1998 Short stories have been published in: -Pieces: A Collection from New Writers; editor: Stephen Chbo...
writers / published 

6 works listed

Daz Royle  
Well im 18, i havent really done much in the form of writing but i hope that my story, Furbles !, will one day make a lot of money for me, and as i like writing it so much, and you must read it, i would love to make money by doing this. My story that im working on is called Furbles (which as you mig...
writers / unpublished 

1 works listed

Kimberly Bird