writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Humor Writers

390 listings (141 - 150)

Andrew  Smith  
My name is Andrew K. Smith and I am a Pacific Northwest native through and through. I grew up in Edmonds, Washington, but spent my undergrad across the mountains at Washington State University studying English and Creative Writing. I’m a published author by Morgan James Publishing New York f...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Bob Zima  
Bob Zima holds a Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology and is a Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor. He has worked in the mental health field since 2004 as an emergency & brief-therapy counselor & even as a camp program director. From 1987 to 2003, he worked in radio, television, advertisi...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Gary Troia  
Gary Troia was born in South-East London and studied Spanish and Philosophy at Middlesex University and the Universidad de Deusto. In 2010, he left behind a career in education and moved to a small Spanish village, where he began his lifelong dream of writing. His first book, Spanish Yarns and...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Kathleen  Harper  
Live in the Myrtle Beach, South Carolina area and have published two nonfiction, humor books to date under the pen of \\\\\\\"Kathleen Harper\\\\\\\".\\\\\\\"Why, Shut My Mouth! Southern, Sassy and Proud of It\\\\\\\"/Tate Publishing and \\\\\\\"Hot Flashes and Southern Sasses\\\\\\\"/IUnivers...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Paul Meadors  
By day, Paul Meadors is a fifth grade teacher in a small California town. By night, he trolls the millions of items for sale on eBay and catching sellers off guard with his ludicrous and bizarre questions about their auctions. As he amusingly demonstrates time and time again, even in today's hyper-v...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Anthony Buccino