writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Humanities Writers

371 listings (261 - 270)

Ken Ammi  
Ken Ammi is a long time researcher and lecturer on issues pertaining to worldview philosophies and various sorts of religions. In this capacity, he has posted thousands of articles on his website, has been published in an apologetics journal and has been interviewed for radio and podcast programs. ...
writers / published 

10 works listed

Stephanie Harris  
Winner of, "Hollywood Screenplay Contest for 2011", for the family film category. "The Wonders of Monkey Mac!" "Do you know a monkey with an apartment?" This is what the book is about. You can purchase it now, at your online stores; Amazon.com, Barnes & Noble, Safari, etc... It would be a great ada...
writers / published 

5 works listed

Andy Koopmans  
I am a professional writer and editor with over a dozen non-fiction titles in publication. I am also a fiction writer with publications in numerous journals including Fiction International, Central Park, The Southern Anthology, Collage & Bricolage, The Journal of Experimental Fiction, Conception...
writers / published 

15 works listed

Erynn Laurie  
Erynn blogs on spirituality, social issues, women veterans and feminist issues, and living life near Puget Sound. Raised in New England, she moved to the Pacific Northwest in 1981 during her Navy enlistment. She occasionally speaks and teaches on Celtic spirituality at festivals and conference...
writers / published 

15 works listed

Sava Hassan  
I am a creative writer who wrote several books. One of my books was published on November 2002. The book title is "Exposing Men's Distorted Logic And Double Standard Attitude In The Interpretation Of The Essential Aspects Of Relationships between Men And Women" I also wrote and published numerous...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Kurt Stradtman