writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

How-To Writers

837 listings (81 - 90)

Genevieve Montcombroux  
I grew up and studied in Paris, France. Following my study of languages at Oxford University, England, I worked as an editor of scientific publications in the language department, for Pergamon Press. While I like my job, I also wanted to remain with ballet and trained to be a teacher of ballet. All...
writers / published 

9 works listed

Rolando Gomez  
Rolando Gomez, a Lexar Elite photographer, transitioned from combat photography to glamour photography in 1999 and still freelances as a photojournalist. Known for his “flamour” (fashion & glamour) style of photography, he’s taught over 400 workshops and seminars in Mexico, Canada, Germany, Belgiu...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Julie H Ferguson  
Julie H. Ferguson has been writing successfully since 1971. She has had her work published in local, national, and international magazines, as well as on the web, about subjects as diverse as skiing for the disabled and writing, Canadian submarines and llama trekking. Her first book, Through a Canad...
writers / published 

8 works listed

Kiss Me Jane  
Kiss Me Jane currently lives in Ottawa, Canada. She is the CEO/founder of KMJ Productions. She is also an actor and author whose interests include: writing biographies, donating to charities that help the homeless, scriptwriting, web design, video editing, music promotions, and photo design. Sinc...
writers / published 

1 works listed

JC Callahan  
Born in Connecticut to a loving couple, I grew up loving the sights, smells, and sounds that New England has to offer. I fished, participated in sports, and attended a local community college. However, one of my goals as a teenager was to attend a college in Boston. I was accepted into a mu...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Pat Goudey O'Brien