writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

How-To Writers

840 listings (191 - 200)

John R. Jagoe  
John R. Jagoe's Professional Background: John R. Jagoe is one of the most experienced international traders in the United States. A graduate of Thunderbird, he has worked as a sales executive in eight countries: Australia, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Puerto Rico, Panama, Italy, England and Germany. He...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Amburkar Vittal Rao  
I introduce myself as an Indian textile engineer trained in Austria and Germany for about five years from 1967 to 1971. Before leaving India, I had attended a course of instructions in German at the "Goethe Institute" and have passed the proficiency examinations with a First Class to my credit. ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Sarah Cypher  
I am a writer and book editor in the San Francisco Bay Area. Before going freelance as The Threepenny Editor in 2003 (www.threepennyeditor.com), I served as an assistant editor for the Carnegie Mellon University Press in Pittsburgh, and graduated Phi Beta Kappa with a B.A. in Creative Writing,...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Carolyn Strimike  
Carolyn Strimike RN, MSN, APN is a board certified nurse practitioner specializing in health and wellness. As a leading expert she has counseled and cared for thousands of patients over the years. Carolyn is presently practicing in northern New Jersey caring for and educating patients about risk f...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Ralph DiGennaro  
About Ralph DiGennaro A former Menís Style Editor at the New York Times Magazine and Gentlemenís Quarterly, Ralph DiGennaro is one of the preeminent voices in fashion and luxury journalism. His menís fashion writing and styling has appeared in Esquire, The New Yorker, Business Week, New York New...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Patricia Skinner