writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

House and Home Writers

153 listings (101 - 110)

Terra L. Fletcher  
Terra L. Fletcher is a freelance writer / marketing consultant and the owner of fletcherfreelance.com. Fletcher is a business writer specializing in website content. More than just good grammar, Fletcher improves your advertising return on investment. For all your writing and marketing needs visi...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Bill Abbott  
Stockbroker in the early 90's where I wrote material on finance and its issues, then into the military where I served in the Special Operations (Special Boat Team) arena in the Navy. Since that time I have written on a host of topics, drawing from both my experience in the world and topical research...
writers / published 

7 works listed

Josef Firmage  
I am an award winning writer, a 2011 Pushcart Prize Nominee, a freelance writer, at work on my first novel, etc. You can check out my online portfolio at http://joseffirmage.writerfolio.com/. You can check out my LinkedIn profile at http://www.linkedin.com/pub/josef-firmage/51/880/54.
writers / published 

7 works listed

Clyde Casey  
I have four published New Mexico Cookbooks and one fiction novel. My cookbook "Red or Green New Mexico Cuisine" won cookbook winner of the year in 2008 New Mexico Book Awards. I am a noted author, prize winning sculptor, western singer and former publisher of "Western Art Beat."
writers / published 

4 works listed

Maria Nerius  
Live in Palm Bay, FL. Have been a published writer and author for 20+ years. I continue to design and write for the art, craft and creative industries and enjoy a good challenge. There is no boring subject...only boring writers. Resume and portfolios available upon request.
writers / published 

10 works listed

Steven Jackson