writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Hobby Writers

209 listings (131 - 140)

Brian Stephens  
I worked in the gas and oil exploration industry in the UK for more than 20 years. Then following a few moments of madness decided to give it all up and move to the South of France to start a new career in a new country. Easier said than done, but done it was...in 2008, I now design websites...
writers / published 

23 works listed

Kerem Koseoglu  
I was born in Istanbul, Turkey (1978). Although my main profession is programming, I have two semi-pro hobbies: music and writing. My writing career started with my technical articles published by PC Magazine and Windows .NET Magazine and psychological / philosophical articles published by various o...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Brian J Dooley  
I do technical writing and research in IT and telecommunications. Products include user manuals; market research, technology research, magazine features, case histories, online documents, Web pages, and multimedia. Clients: Research- Seybold, IDC, Gartner, Faulkner and PriceWaterhouse; Publishers- T...
writers / published 

9 works listed

Bing Den  
Ahenadental.fr est un professionnel très expérimenté dans la domaine du fourniture dentaire, qui s’engage à fournir le matériel dentaire de haute qualité de grands marques, comme NSK, JINME, TOSI, COXO etc. L’équipe Athenadental.fr s’efforce tous les jours de dénicher de nouvelles marq...
writers / published 

7 works listed

Ryu Cope  
Ryu Cope is the creator of the Ryu-Ki System roleplaying game and its first world setting, Sunserra. He is also the creator of the popular (and free) Uncle Figgys roleplaying guides. As his alter ego, Wakageryu, he is the creator of the Totally Harmless Toys art series. Historically, Ryu ...
writers / published 

8 works listed

Julie Oparka