writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

History Writers

762 listings (121 - 130)

Eleyne Austen Sharp  
I have been a professional writer/editor/events promoter since 1980 and the creator of the Write by Color technique. I produced local cable television shows in Marblehead, Massachusetts and later worked for television shows in Washington, D.C. for WETA-TV and the nationally-acclaimed syndicated "Ame...
writers / published 

3 works listed

T Lee Baumann  
T. LEE BAUMANN is a writer and medical consultant in Birmingham, Alabama. In addition to his years in private practice, Baumann has served as a medical administrator and biology instructor. HAVING BEGUN his spiritual journey as a religious skeptic, Dr. Baumann has now come full circle and written...
writers / published 

13 works listed

Carol Jose  
Author, journalist, historian, consultant and frequent public speaker Carol Jose is co-author of 4 published non-fiction books and editor/writing coach of 5 others. Also a travel and culinary writer, she holds a bachelor's degree in French and an MBA. Her latest book, "You Are Not Forgotten," a true...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Willem Dijkstra  
Born on August2, 1936 in The Netherlands' province of Groningen. Supported by the Marshall Plan at first and by an aid program for gifted students later, supplemented by income from odd jobs, I graduated as a chemical engineer in 1957 and as an artillery lieutenant in 1958. Immediately after my de...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Patrick Muli  
Patrick Muli is an upcoming writer who has realized his dreams in the distinguished writing world. His great passion in writing was first realised at school where he could write great articles and stories, particularly as a hobby. After his primary school education at Muthini primary school in Macha...
writers / published 

2 works listed

E. Dian Moore