writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Health/Medicine Writers

445 listings (191 - 200)

Susan James  
Susan James Personal Development with a Twist, Stirred but not Shaken. SJ Consulting: http://susanjames.org/consult.htm (Mini $95 / Mega $190/ Monthly Retainer: $1900.) Author of The Award Winning Manifesting 101 & Beyond, Manifesting 102 & Beyond, Manifest Warp Speed, Manifesting Methods for ...
writers / published 

9 works listed

Alexi Assmus  
Alexi Assmus has a PhD in History of Science. Her recent projects include ghostwriting and book production of a trade book on late-phase clinical trials, advertorials and research reports for the pharmaceutical industry. Her academic background includes teaching and research positions at Harvard Un...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Thea Miller Ryan  
I am an experienced freelance writer, specializing in travel, outdoors, literature-related travel and Great Plains articles. My publication credits include national magazines such as Home & Away, Writer's Journal, Transitions Abroad, Just About Horses and Conservation Digest, along with many other r...
writers / published 

6 works listed

Bonnie Lemke  
This is my story: abandoned at 25 months old; then, adopted 'n grew-up on a farm; and recently I reunited with birth family. Am the middle child of eleven living offsprings; six siblings died in their cribs. Reintroduced myself to my birth mom in December, 1994. I authored and self-published long...
writers / published 

1 works listed

James Bowden  
Currently I reside on Eastern Long Island, approximately sevently miles east of midtown manhattan. I grew up in a small hamlet on the outskirts of the North Fork of the Island. Besides writing articles that focus on medical topics; I also enjoy writing fiction and am very fond of Poetry that utili...
writers / published 

2 works listed

George Russell