writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Gift Book Writers

307 listings (191 - 200)

Vanessa Williams  
I live in Columbus, Mississippi with my fabulous husband, Charles, where I spend much of my day teaching. I have a master’s degree in Health Education. I have two adult children, and I enjoy spending time with my grandchildren JaKobi and Javon. I also enjoy reading, writing, and traveling. I began...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Amy Friedman  
I've been a syndicated children's writer since 1991 (Universal Press Syndicate, Tell Me A Story), and a newspaper columnist since the mid-80s. I currently write a monthly column for The Mad As Hell Club, a new online magazine (www.madashellclub.net), and I am producing a series of audiobook CDs of m...
writers / published 

7 works listed

David Slenk  
I am the editor and an author for SlenkDee's first book, "From The Grand Canyon To The Great Wall: Traveler's Best, Worst And Most Ridiculous Stories From The Road." My first photography ebook can be found on the Kindle or Nook. It is called "South America: A Photographic Journey." I am also c...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Karen Jones  
Karen M. Jones is a creative strategist and social entrepreneur whose work comprises print media, web content, creative products and public presentations. Her most recent venture is Benevolent Planet (www.BenevolentPlanet.com), a practical source of simple strategies for living with compassion, purp...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Timothy Gaffney  
Staff Writer, Dayton Daily News Winner, 1998 AOPA Max Karant Award, aviation reporting Books published as of 2000: Secret Spy Satellites, Air Safety (Enslow) Back in Orbit (By Scott Montgomery and Timothy R. Gaffney; Longstreet) Grandpa Takes Me to the Moon (Tambourine) Edmund Hillary; Ch...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Edward Peters