writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Gay/Lesbian Writers

87 listings (21 - 30)

Amber Lace  
Author Amber Lace has selected her hottest and most erotic personal fantasies as well as some authentic stories for this special collection. Sizzling and revealing details take you into the private lives of love, and sex. She has affiliations with Susie Bright and Nancy Friday. Amber currently r...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Cathy Kaiser  
My name is Cathy L. Kaise, I am the author of three books: the poetry collection, Journey of the Heart (also available through AuthorHouse), and Rings of Secrets as told by the old oak tree, a children's book, and Timeless Reflections, an empowered belief of mediations. Timeless Reflections has been...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Sara Crusade  
I have seven years experience in journalism, including time served in the U.S. Army as a Photographer and Journalist on the Ft. Stewart newspaper, as well as experience as a Freelance Writer on several community newspapers; two essays published in the anthology, Lesbians Raising Sons, by Jess ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Joel Savage  
Joel Savage is a freelance writer, who enjoys the challenges of creativity and adventure. Growing up in an environment he sees the experiences of hard living and suffering, deepens his understanding and knowledge to start writing. His work is considered to be pure genre of creative nonfictio...
writers / published 

7 works listed

David Harper  
Grew up in the cold cold Northeast, Have lived in multiple states: California, Nevada, Florida and out of my mind. Have completed 3 novels of a quad, not yet published. I read between 200 and 300 books a year, primarily contemporary fiction. James Michener, Fannie Flagg, Tom Robbins, Christop...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Kenneth Stone