writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Gardening Writers

81 listings (11 - 20)

Weldon Burge  
Although I am best known for my gardening articles, I actually freelance for a variety of nonfiction and fiction publications. My nonfiction has appeared in Organic Gardening, Horticulture, Fine Gardening, Gardening How-To, Birds & Blooms, Flower & Garden, National Gardening, Delaware Today, Country...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Judith Stock  
Judith A. Stock ~ Freelance Writer I'm a professional freelance writer specializing in general-interest features, profiles, and service articles. My articles have appeared in publications like Reader's Digest New Choices, American Profile, Women's eNews, Healthgate/NBCi, Career Builder and Br...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Devon Mihesuah  
Devon Abbott Mihesuah is member of the Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma and is a historian by training. She received her Ph.D. in American History from TCU in 1989, and was professor of American Indian History in NAU's history department for ten years. She is now professor of Applied Indigenous Studies, s...
writers / published 

12 works listed

Charlton Hall  
I have a Masters in Marriage and Family Therapy from Converse College and a Bachelor of Science in Experimental Psychology from the University of South Carolina Upstate. I also did a two-year postgraduate fellowship in Mindfulness, Ecopsychology and the Family System through Westgate Trainin...
writers / published 

7 works listed

Kimberly & Jerry Peterson  
Writing is my passion...the days I do not take the time to write are the days when I do not feel complete. Now put this passion together with our love for travel, photography and NASCAR then you have our dream life. We are full time RVers, which for those of you that are unfamiliar with this t...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Linda Allen