writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Film/Cinema/Stage Writers

239 listings (121 - 130)

Gabriel Chouinard  
I am a writer. I am unbound by genres, crossing and blurring the lines of distinction between fantasy and reality. I am flexible and adaptive, able to write any style of work; from comic book scripts to fantasy novels, from popular culture essays to research papers. Words are my life. I live onl...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Rob Kozlowski  
Living in Chicago, Illinois, Rob Kozlowski is the author of two books, "The Actor's Guide to the Internet" and "The Art of Chicago Improv: Short Cuts to Long-Form Improvisation," the latter of which is to be published by Heinemann Books in March, 2002. He has previously written for Screen Magazine,...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Sean McGrady  
Mr. Sean McGrady, Irish, Born Belfast, Northern Ireland 1955. Married. Formerly teacher of history and lecturer in philosophy at The University of Teesside. Since 1990 freelance editor and writer contributing cultural reviews, criticisms, analytical, humorous pieces and poetry to national press, m...
writers / published 

15 works listed

Deena Stryker  
Lived mostly abroad in various countries, published three books, one of which foresaw the fall of the Berlin Wall and the dissolution of the Soviet Union. Published in 2004 by Beaufort Publishing Group: When the Revolution was Young: Conversations with Cuba's leaders and its people, 1964, wi...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Mark Pirro  
Pirro has written, produced and directed several of his own feature films since 1983. HIs first feature, A Polish Vampire in Burbank, was produced on the ultra low budget of $2500 and has generated well over two million dollars in home video and cable television sales. Pirro's other films includ...
writers / published 

5 works listed

Jim Great Elk Waters