writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Educational Writers

951 listings (1 - 10)

Stephen Richards  
My upbringing, by today’s standards, was painful! Being shifted about from pillar to post, as a child, (even living in a field for a time and then in a wooden hut) had its drawbacks. This constant drifting, which was no fault of my mother, was reflected in my lack of literacy and numeracy skills....
writers / published 

33 works listed

Cirilo Toro Vargas  
I am a Puerto Rican writer, born in Ponce, in the south area of the Island. Biographies, short stories and self-help books are my specialties. I write both in English and in Spanish. Reading knowledge of Latin. ACADEMIC BACKGROUND Ph.D. - The Union Institute (Ohio), 1992. Strongest subjec...
writers / published 

16 works listed

Alan Gray  
Accomplished writer, editor and Web content development tactician whose skills over 28-plus years have been forged by pursuits as a corporate communications director, PR executive, media relations manager, UK parliamentary and Capitol Hill lobbyist, business and professional writing instructor, and ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Periander Esplana  
PERIANDER ABAN ESPLANA was born at Sta. Mesa, Manila, Philippines in June 8, 1974 [1]. He was the seventh of the twelve children of Domingo Esplana and Araceli Aban. He loved to learn language, mathematics [2], music [3], spirituality, logic, technology, and arts [4]. As a government scholar, under ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Somnath Patil  
PERSONAL INFORMATION of SOMNATH PATIL, Senior Journalist and Executive Editor CESR Magazine STUDY CIRCLE MUMBAI DATE OF BIRTH 23rd August 1956. ADDRESS FOR COMMUNICATION H-17 flat 204, Press Enclave CHS Aster, Pratikshanagar Sion Mumbai 400022 Email : sompat2007@gmail.com , sompat...
writers / published 

5 works listed

Peter Brooks