writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Experimental Writers

352 listings (91 - 100)

Jennifer Reinoehl  
Jennifer Reinoehl is a jack-of-all-trades freelance author on Guru.com. Non-fiction and postmodern fiction are her favorite genres of freelance writing. She enjoys reading a variety of subjects and genres. In college, she did biomedical research on a variety of topics including the medicinal uses of...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Bogdan Tiganov  
I am a writer and artist, born in Brăila, Romania, on August 1, 1981, and it was there that I started my lifelong interest in the arts by attending the Nicolai Bălcescu School of Music at the age of seven, learning to play piano as well as composing. In London, UK, I studied visual arts un...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Lea Spencer  
From a very young age i've been interested in the paranormal, so much so that at the age of seven i was researching our family flat in Islington where me and my two sisters saw a figure of a monk; which we called the black hood. Many people say they believe in ghosts and i still to this day think w...
writers / unpublished 

1 works listed

Herb  McCabe  
Grew up in small town Idaho, Catholic grade school, seminary at age fifteen, ordained in early sixties, got a papal dispensation in late sixties, communication arts masters degree, married, ordained a protestant minister in early seventies, worked in public relations, mass communications of every ki...
writers / published 

1 works listed

D. Harlan Wilson  
D. Harlan Wilson is a Michigan-based writer of irreal fiction. He has published nearly 100 stories in magazines and anthologies throughout the world. In 1997 Wilson received a M.A. in English from the University of Massachusetts-Boston, and in 1998 he received a M.A. in Science Fiction Studies fr...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Frederick A Patchen