writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Experimental Writers

352 listings (191 - 200)

Neil Ostroff  
I’m an author of dark, noir thrillers, romance thrillers, and middle grade sci/fi and paranormal novels. I was raised in a rural town outside of Philadelphia and have been a published author for more than twenty years. My science fiction and fantasy stories have appeared in numerous presses, zines...
writers / published 

10 works listed

Danny Teller  
I am happy to introduce you to my world. Come and share your passion and time and you wisdom. I am talented and happy to listen to you feelings. Am a UK based individual but have travelled widely. Am currently engaged to a lovely philipino girl and consider myself lucky to have met such a compati...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Bethany Ebert  
Bethany Ebert was born in 1988 in Neenah, Wisconsin and raised in the comparably larger city of Eau Claire. She studied English at the University of Minnesota Duluth. In 2012, Ms. Ebert quit school to focus on her career. Her works published include Mattie's Ghost (2010, out-of-print), Deathsk...
writers / published 

7 works listed

John Sheppard  
I was born in Lakewood, Ohio in 1963, and am the son of a cardiac care nurse and a failed paper salesman. While I was growing up, my family lived all over the Midwest before moving to Florida in the mid-1970s. I spent four years in the United States Army as a Graphic Artist until I was honorably dis...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Biff Mitchell  
Ive done a lot of things, but the thing that was most helpful in terms of my writing themes was the six years I worked as a bartender/bouncer in one of the roughest bars in the area. I met people at their best, at their worst, and at all those picky areas between. In terms of the mechanics of writi...
writers / published 

6 works listed

Jeff T. Kane