writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Counseling/Career Guidance Writers

271 listings (121 - 130)

EL March  
Dr. EL March is the owner and primary professional staff for EL-SOS solutions, located in Bobcaygeon, Ontario, Canada. Dr. March is an Orthomolecular Medicine Doctor with strong background in Holistic Psychotherapy and Spiritual Alchemy. She has spent her childhood years in extensive full-time train...
writers / published 

10 works listed

Teena Rose  
TEENA ROSE, CPRW, CEIP, CCM Careerist, Book Author, and Writer Seeking an executive resume writer? Visit teenarose.com, or call her at 937.325.2149. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Research, write, and edit content on job-searching topics, including resume and cover l...
writers / published 

5 works listed

Jason Meuschke  
I have been writing full-time now for three years. My wife believes in me enough she joined the US Air Force to give me the freedom to stay home and write. Someday I hope to repay the favor. I have three kids. One boy, two girls. I recently graduated from the Institute of Childrens Literature, ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Brian Alger  
Brian is the author of The Experience Designer: Learning, Networks and the Cybersphere. He has designed and implemented projects for KPMG,UNESCO,Connected Intelligence,The Madeiran Ministry of Education(Portugal), Apple Computer, The Learning Partnership, Scotch College , Australia and Th...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Ira C Robinson  
The author holds a Ph.D., with extensive experience in pharmaceutical research, management, manufacturing, wholesaling, managed care and retail/community pharmacy practice, including mail service pharmacy; as former professor and dean of colleges of pharmacy at both Florida A&M (Tallahassee) and How...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Julie Ruggiero