writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Cooking/Foods/Nutrition Writers

185 listings (101 - 110)

J Emily Foster  
My book, The Legend of Barjo Restaurant ~ The Life Story of Josephine McAllister Stone, published in January , 2001, recently received "The Writer's Digest 2001 Self-Published Award -Certificate of Merit" - in a field of 1900 books nationally. I graduated from the Writer's Digest School, Cincinnati...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Joanna Sayers  
I am a freelance writer with over 15 years experience. I write for magazines, newspapers, websites and corporate clients around the world. I provide research-driven, high quality content within tight timescales and budgets. Although during my career I have covered a vast array of topics, I spec...
writers / published 

7 works listed

Brian Stephens  
I worked in the gas and oil exploration industry in the UK for more than 20 years. Then following a few moments of madness decided to give it all up and move to the South of France to start a new career in a new country. Easier said than done, but done it was...in 2008, I now design websites...
writers / published 

23 works listed

Claire Wells  
Born in South African, Johannesburg. Now living in the UK. I have written poems since 1987. I now sell my poems framed as a unique gift (copy right). I write articles for a business magazine and Food & Win Guide UK. My book Pardon Your Manners is a book on office etiquette had been lau...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Michelle Gibeault Traub, MA, RDN  
I am a Freelance Writer and Registered Dietitian with fifteen years of experience in education, health, and nonprofit communications. I have written numerous online health articles, blogs and e-newsletters, as well as print articles for American Legion Magazine, Women's Running, and more. For exampl...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Melissa Weeks-Richardson