writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Computers Writers

364 listings (91 - 100)

Mark M. Whelan  
Mark is the founder of Rapid Reasoning Labs, a published author and California representative of Conservative's Abroad (UK,) Mark has lived in five countries and has worked with royalty, business leaders at Fortune 100 companies and more recently start-up founders in Silicon Valley, teaching t...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Harry Husted  
Harry is a freelance writer, computer consultant, and Internet marketer. His writing projects include ghostwriting, copywriting, web site content, DTP, editing, and technical writing. His computer consulting work includes installation, setup, and troubleshooting computer systems. His credit...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Teresa Elms  
Currently, I work as a technical writer and knowledgebase administrator for a computer hardware company in the Los Angeles area. I've also worked as a computer industry reporter, editor, and analyst, and for ten years I ran my own computer market research firm. Along the way, I've published 500+ mag...
writers / published 

46 works listed

Stuart Macfarlane  
I have had 6 books published with several planned for next year. I accept commissions for humorous books and articles. Published Books include: The Little Book of Calm for Cats Transworld The Little Book of the Internet Exley The Little Book of Stess Exley Over 30's Jokes Ex...
writers / published 

9 works listed

Mark Fletcher  
COMMERCIALLY PRODUCED PLAYS Dating Joe - Australia and USA Chasing Rabbits - Australia, USA, UK Sunset BBQ - Australia, New York Cocktail - Australia Teething Problems - forthcoming for Australia. PUBLISHED ARTICLES A range of Australian business press including 10 years contract columnist ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Manish Hatwalne