writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Computers Writers

364 listings (131 - 140)

Nancy Vance Sarginson  
I am a musician, singer/songwriter. I have written a book about live online performing, the ins and outs, it has guidelines and info for musicians that love to perform live over the interne. This is my first book ever written and published. I have written many songs but wanted to try my hand at writ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Christine Reed  
Christine A. Reed has been published in several print and online magazines including the Travel Channel web site, Ancestry and ComputorEdge. She has been a freelance writer for six years. She has also worked as a proofreader. She was a freelance editor for MyWay.com for 16 months. She created ...
writers / published 

14 works listed

Camille Jacks  
Name: Camille Jacks Profession: Public Relations / Media Relations Writing types: Alternative Poetry Online IT review and articles Fiction stories Writing activities: Online writing and publishing; Moderate and participate in online writing groups to develop content, language, and inspirat...
writers / published 

8 works listed

George R. Yool  
Raised as a Zen Buddhist, George is diverse, humble, and driven. A former academic dean, George retired from academia in 2007. George has written over twenty books and screenplays. His textbooks and non-fiction cover all the interests listed above. George likes to write intense poetry and fiction ...
writers / published 

14 works listed

Precious De Leon  
Besides feature writing, I also have experience in copy editing and online writing. I also like looking at the human side of business and the ripple effects economies have on consumers and the global society. I believe that, in addition to a background in journalism, I am well-organised and ...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Cindy Robison