writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Computers Writers

364 listings (111 - 120)

Danny Fleming  
I was born on May 25, 1948 in Long Beach, California. I received a Bachelor of Science in Mathematics and a Classical Studies Minor in 1996. I wrote two poems that were put to music, I Don't Remember and My Love. Two other poems I wrote are at http://www.poetry.com. Their titles are I Tel...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Dave Wooldridge  
Dave is the author of \"The Business of iPhone and iPad App Development\" (Apress) and a co-author of \"Beginning iPad Development for iPhone Developers\" (Apress), and has written numerous articles for leading tech publications, including a monthly software marketing column for MacTech Magazine. He...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Brian Stephens  
I worked in the gas and oil exploration industry in the UK for more than 20 years. Then following a few moments of madness decided to give it all up and move to the South of France to start a new career in a new country. Easier said than done, but done it was...in 2008, I now design websites...
writers / published 

23 works listed

Stephen Matlock  
Technical writer in Washington State. Have also managed a restaurant as well as a bookstore, developed and taught computer courses, worked in a pallet factory, run the football concession stands, and have remodeled two houses. (There are some things I never want to do again: one of them is sheetrock...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Can Don  
Herodental is a reliable, independently owned dental equipment company based in United Kingdom, established in 2013. Herodental dental supplies and products for dental professionals in UK, Europe at everyday discount price. Our dental equipment and dental instruments meet current legislation demands...
writers / published 

15 works listed

Kerem Koseoglu