writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Computers Writers

364 listings (11 - 20)

Jon Smith  
Jon was born in 1975 and was brought up on the Wirral, (which is much healthier than meph-amphetamine) where he remained until he was eighteen. A happy childhood; making daisy chains, holidays in the sun, a few minor brushes with the law and an obsessive interest in all things fantasy. No brace, few...
writers / published 

12 works listed

Jonathan Lyster  
Writer I started writing in my teens and can’t imagine I’ll ever stop. My passion began with science fiction, but these days my writing is all over the map, globe, or star chart. I didn’t know I was a crime writer until my story, The Hunter of the Guileless, which first appeared in Story...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Neville J. Anderson-Budd  
Ing.P.Eur. N.J. Budd. P.Eng (UK). MSPE. F.I.Diag.E. F.I.A.Q.P. QA/QC Engineer/Consultant. I was born in Portsmouth, Royal Naval & Marine Maternity Hospital 1st October 1938. We moved to Hayes, Middlesex in 1940 and then to Bletchley Park, where my father worked d...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Abdulhameed Mahmood  
I never for once dreamt to be a writer, but all my life I admire scholars and always being tempted whenever I see a nice looking book. I used to wonder how people can do it; I mean write a book. Unknown to me, I had this notion that it is only when you are well educated that you can write a bo...
writers / published 

3 works listed

T. Wolfgang Burger  
Author of over thirty published works of a variety of formats and media specializing in technology subjects. Computer systems programmer/analyst since 1987. MIS department manager of directory publisher. College instructor of IT science. Embedded CPU device designer/programmer. OLAP d...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Regardless Victory