writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Coffee Table Book Writers

188 listings (101 - 110)

Amichi Garabaldy  
i make 9374200 Euros a year thanks to my world wide known Book "Gispr Nizacka" i am a famous writer and have written the book "dangling by dawn" "Monkeys in the Moonlight" "Pigs in the bathroom" "2 ways to be stupid" "100 ways to dumb" "hung by honey comb" "girlz and boyz" (A book for 'special teen...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Antonio Jacobs  
Antonio has written essays for the New York City Writing Project, and is a talented artist, songwriter and composer. Obviously, Antonio is a movie buff, and will watch anything. Currently, he is writing movie reviews for every film ever made. Antonio Jacobs received his Masters degree from Northw...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Subhash Bhore  
Subhash studied Botany at University of Pune (Pune, India) & Genetics at UKM, Malaysia. In 2009, he was nominated for the AASIO Young Scientist Award. Currently,he is serving as Associate Professor (of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology) at AIMST University, Malaysia. He has published more th...
writers / published 

5 works listed

Jagvir Goyal  
Writer of published Civil Engineering books, crossword books, English Novels, Civil Engineering articles, short stories, poems,film reviews, House building tips, subject-special crosswords. Figures in Marquis Who's Who in the World 2004 onwards, Marquis Whos who in Asia, 2006 onwards, Marquis Whos W...
writers / published 

10 works listed

Michelle Korgis-Fitzpatrick  
Chelle is a published author, freelance writer, newsletter publisher, chapbook printer, and photographer with marketing experience. Her specialties are nonfiction history, poetry, creative fiction, and printing. She lives in Southwest Missouri with her husband and three young children. She ...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Latorial Faison