writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Ethnic Writers

361 listings (111 - 120)

Frederick Murphy  
I am a 44 year old published author. With my first book being poorly edited and overpriced with little to no royalties received I, sometimes, am ashamed to state that I am a published author. My writing specialty is in the realm of fictional short stories of which I have three that are ready ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Christopher Cole - Woodstock 69 Survivor  
Born in Sleepy Hollow in 1949, Christopher Cole attended Cathedral College Seminary in Douglaston Queens, New York. He recieved a BA in English from Lehman College in 1972. A Baby boomer and product of the Sixties, he was one of 500,000 who attended The Woodstock Rock Festival in White Lake in 1969....
writers / published 

2 works listed

Bob Sparkman  
Georgetown, South Carolina, is home, a small southern town on the coast 60 miles from Charleston, and 30 miles from Myrtle beach. I'm from a military family, my father was in the Army, so we did move around a bit. I served 4 years in the Army and 4 years in the Navy, as a Lieutenant. I’m also a gr...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Kenneth Bossard  
I am a writer by heart and vocation. My previous life was in the mortgage and real estate fields. I still write on those topics but prefer fiction and poetry. I am a dialogue-driven writer who believes in romance, intense relationships and the ability of the written word to capture the best in our s...
writers / published 

1 works listed

William Schroder  
William Schroder is Vietnam veteran, infantry officer, helicopter pilot, businessman, sailor and author of several essays, short stories and screen plays. Cousins of Color is his first book-length effort. Growing up in the politically charged '60s, for decades Bill was an outspoken critic of our...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Joseph Steadman