writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Child Guidance/Parenting Writers

316 listings (141 - 150)

Maxwell Maigo  
I graduated from Moi university with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Literature & communication. Besides I was a Founding member of The Human Rights Club at Moi university and the second Executive Director of the same Club. My interest & prowess in writing became evident at a tender age. It was during...
writers / unpublished 

1 works listed

Caren A. Adams  
Caren Adams earned her Masters from Pepperdine University and a Business Diploma (BTEC) from Southwest London College, England. Her business background is extensive, covering everything from airlines to manufacturing, with a number of diverse industries in between. Adams espouses the theory that we ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Lauretta Ali  
Lauretta Ali is an actress and performance artist residing in Newark NJ. She performs with her husband Yusef Ali who plays the Congas and Percussion under the logo Poetry & Skins. She also Co-Hosts a weekly cable talk show. Her first published book is one of poetry based upon her life as a single...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Nancy Rosenberg  
I have had over 200 articles and essays published in a variety of magazines and online, including Cigar Aficionado, U.S. Airways' Attache, Texas Highways, Parenthood.com and CBSHealthWatch.com. My first book, Outwitting Stress, will be published by The Lyons Press in the fall of 2002 or early spring...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Jane Christophersen  
Services Offered: * Business Writing (magazine articles, press releases) * Copy and Developmental Editing * Proofreading (AP style) * Project Management * Communication Planning Subjects Covered Include: * Patient Education (stroke prevention; breast cancer consultation; reflux surgery; car...
writers / unpublished 

3 works listed

Linda  Rue Quinn