writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Child Guidance/Parenting Writers

314 listings (131 - 140)

Linda Leier Thomason  
Communicator who researches and writes assigned articles and ghost authors speeches for corporate, non-profit and political leaders. I have written copy for 24 issues of an award-winning magazine. In addition, I have written and had published feature pieces, white papers, issue papers, bus...
writers / published 

38 works listed

Allen Gavillet  
I am a survivor! 43 years of living, I write to help others. My book is my first attempt ever at writing, I write from experience, and hope to help others. My inspirations are the causes I write about, we live in a world with a lot of issues that are swept under the rug. Socially we are failing e...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Stacy Cacciatore  
I have over 10 years experience in research on women's studies. I am the author of Candy Around the World, which is a young adult non fiction book about the history of various candies from across the globe. I have had a childrens story titled, "Emily's Wish Upon a Plastic Star" published in Je...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Kartaysa Harris  
License Evangelist six years Married thirteen years Six children Overseer and instructor of a youth ministry, eight years Owner of a business Harris and Harris Inc. DBA Divinity press, publishing, and distribution. Co Director of Outreach ministry, Through My Eyes Ministries First book...
writers / published 

1 works listed

J. NEWHALL  
J. Newhall is a small town Author from upstate New york who has always wanted to help make the world a better place. J. has always written little things, but hadn't taken it serious until 2003 when a man from Branson Mo. contacted him about a pamphlet J. had written in 1995 to help troubled te...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Lisa Wulf