writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Business Writers

623 listings (111 - 120)

Andy Pitt  
Andy J J Pitt: Marine & Travel Writer. Professional Freelance Writer: Marine & Travel, 40 years experience based Scotland & Thailand. Available for Technical Marine Work, features on Commercial Ships, Cruise Ships, Work Boats, Super-yachts, Marine Projects, Historic Ships, Joinery & Wood Products...
writers / published 

24 works listed

Stephan Spencer  
Stephan M. Spencer, M.Sc., is the founder and president of Netconcepts, a full-service interactive agency with specialization in search engine optimization, e-commerce, email marketing, and Web site auditing. Clients include Birds Eye, Gorton's Seafood, Wella, Midwest Express Airlines, Cab...
writers / published 

19 works listed

Charlton Hall  
I have a Masters in Marriage and Family Therapy from Converse College and a Bachelor of Science in Experimental Psychology from the University of South Carolina Upstate. I also did a two-year postgraduate fellowship in Mindfulness, Ecopsychology and the Family System through Westgate Trainin...
writers / published 

7 works listed

Ekaterina Dorozhkina  
Ekaterina (Katya) was born and raised in Moscow, Russia. Katya received Master's in International Economics from one of the top Russian universities and started her marketing career at Nielsen. Later she improved her marketing skills in different industries, such as pharmaceutical, IT, telecommu...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Lillie Ammann  
Lillie Ammann is the author of a romance novel, a nonfiction book about victims of workplace violence, an ebook about network marketing, and a guide to houseplant care. She is the current vice-president and a past president of the San Antonio Writers Guild and serves on the conference committee for...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Gaetan Giannini