writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Biography Writers

555 listings (191 - 200)

Rita Berman  
I am a freelance writer, lecturer, editor, and author. I was born in London, England. My work has appeared in more than 500 travel, feature, business and trade journals, as well as newspaper columns, for diverse publications in the United States and Gt. Britain. My most recent book, Still Hopping,...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Mike Katzberg  
I have had numerous poems published over the years, in newsletters, over the web, and primarily in The Carillon, a student-run newspaper where I edited the for Poetry Corner from 1996-1998. I am currently involved with some local performance groups: Fishmole, and Urban Monkey Market. I have a...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Jackie Brooks  
Now retired and living in the beautiful North Yorkshire countryside. I have always wanted to write but it is only in the last three years or so that I have taken it up seriously. I write poetry, about nature, memories, pets, fantasy, anything that inspires me, some of my poems have been publish...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Nina Osier  
"9-UH" was born with a sun tan in the village of Camden, Maine. Her first home was on Friendship Long Island, off the Maine coast. She started “writing” at the age of two, when her parents decided to write down her stories and read them back to her. A librarian in the central Maine town of Gardin...
writers / published 

22 works listed

Mamta Anand  
Hello Friends and Fellows, Greetings to one and all. Life made me a writer. I am Assistant Professor in the Department of English Literature. This year I have published my first International book, 'S.RADHAKRISHNAN HIS LIFE AND WORKS', it has become a bestseller(google.com) I am pursuing my P...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Kevin Brown