writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Biography Writers

556 listings (1 - 10)

Stacy Harris  
The publisher/executive editor and media critic for Stacy's Music Row Report, Stacy Harris was recognized by The Nashville Business Journal (in its April 17-21, 1995 edition) for pioneering Music Row coverage on the Internet. Stacy's online career as a country-music columnist began when Stacy wrote ...
writers / published 

7 works listed

Stephen Richards  
My upbringing, by today’s standards, was painful! Being shifted about from pillar to post, as a child, (even living in a field for a time and then in a wooden hut) had its drawbacks. This constant drifting, which was no fault of my mother, was reflected in my lack of literacy and numeracy skills....
writers / published 

33 works listed

Cirilo Toro Vargas  
I am a Puerto Rican writer, born in Ponce, in the south area of the Island. Biographies, short stories and self-help books are my specialties. I write both in English and in Spanish. Reading knowledge of Latin. ACADEMIC BACKGROUND Ph.D. - The Union Institute (Ohio), 1992. Strongest subjec...
writers / published 

16 works listed

T. Wignesan  
T.Wignesan Born in Kuala Krai, Malaysia. Up to his twenty-first year grew up in Singapore, Port Swettenham, Klang, Sungei Rengam, Kuala Lumpur, Madras and Seremban; then in London, Heidelberg, West Berlin, Madrid and Paris. Served as Research Fellow with the French Centre National de la Rec...
writers / published 

21 works listed

Marla Spergel  
Marla W. Spergel wspergel@msn.com McGill University - 1979 B.A Organizational Psychology Experience Marketing Management, Advertising Management, Story Research, Marketing Research and Analysis, Competitive Intelligence, Promotions, Brand Building, Strategic Planning, Busine...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Simon W. Golding