writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Astrology/Psychic/New Age Writers

180 listings (61 - 70)

Heather Eaton  
Born in San Francisco, California in 1964 she lived her first few years in Berkeley and Palo Alto. Her family then moved to Terra Haute, Indiana and Cincinnati, Ohio before joining the Peace Corps and moving to Valdivia in Southern Chile. In 1976 she moved back to Berkeley for a year before ...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Carol Lynn Pasewark  
I'm a newly published author looking for strong connections and information on how to get my work out there and read. I began writing my first book on women's empowerment last winter and published this past summer. Its called "I Am the Gift~~Everyday Inspirations that Empower" I believe a big shi...
writers / published 

1 works listed

PuMa Tse  
The once and former professor, academic dean, and elusive Zen master with an impossibly long vita, now.... Pu (the naturally shaped wood, the ideogram shown) Ma (that is profound) Tse (son or master) if you must have a name. This is a void, stripped away by the wilderness along with nearly everythin...
writers / published 

7 works listed

Kathy Fray  
I am a women, wife, mother, author, magazine columnist, speaker, and altogether work-in-progress! In July 2005 my first book was published in New Zealand: "OH BABY...Birth, Babies & Motherhood Uncensored" a 480-page guidebook to childbirth, infants and the journey of post-delivery womanhood. M...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Amythyst Raine  
Amythyst Raine is an author and spiritual feminist; a mother; a witch and taroist. She writes books on witchcraft, the tarot, and Feminine Spirituality (published by Labyrinth House, Moon Books, & Dodona Books). She's an avid blogger; a pagan activist; a holistic healer through crystals ...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Rosa Sophia