writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Animals Writers

203 listings (91 - 100)

Thea Miller Ryan  
I am an experienced freelance writer, specializing in travel, outdoors, literature-related travel and Great Plains articles. My publication credits include national magazines such as Home & Away, Writer's Journal, Transitions Abroad, Just About Horses and Conservation Digest, along with many other r...
writers / published 

6 works listed

Kathy Krisko  
I'm a published author of non-fiction shorts and a fantasy fiction novel, "Stolen" (Book One of three), will be released soon. I live in northern Colorado with my two rescued Australian Cattle Dogs, Page and Carter. I was born in Kentucky, but spent most of my childhood in California in the Mojave D...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Jenna Robbins  
Although I enjoy fiction and screenwriting, the majority of my professional writing experience has been travel and lifestyle, mainly for America Online, where I wrote more than 200 pieces on restaurants, concerts and events. My articles have appeared on ForbesTraveler.com and in the Seattle Post-Int...
writers / published 

5 works listed

Caren A. Adams  
Caren Adams earned her Masters from Pepperdine University and a Business Diploma (BTEC) from Southwest London College, England. Her business background is extensive, covering everything from airlines to manufacturing, with a number of diverse industries in between. Adams espouses the theory that we ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Ken Kreps  
A published author, I write articles, editorials and essays pertaining to political and social issues. I also write short stories as well as occasional pieces dealing with sports, television, health, and personal experiences. I've written scripts which have been produced on Imagination Theater, an a...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Nicholas Pendleton