writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Animals Writers

205 listings (121 - 130)

Lawrence Dyer  
First book just published: see www.ACottageOnTheMoss.com Also short stories (SF/Fantasy) in various magazines/books. The book is autobiography, an account of ten years of 'wilderness living' in a remote stone cottage in the English Peak District. Short stories published in places such as Interzone,...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Anna Larson  
Anna Larson is a freelance writer and long time horse owner. She attended New Mexico Military Institute in Roswell, New Mexico and Louisiana Tech University in Ruston, Louisiana. She obtained her Bachelors of Science degree in Equine Science before enlisting in the U. S. Army as a veterinary technic...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Lisa Saunders  
I'm a full-time writer for the State University of New York at Rockland, a member of its Speakers Bureau and the parent representative of the National Congenital CMV Foundation. I am the author of four books: Anything But a Dog! The perfect pet for a girl with congenital CMV; EVER TRUE: A Union Priv...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Randy Carey  
My first book, "Tetras and Barbs," will be released January 2010 and distributed through all major U.S. pet stores and online through international booksellers. Through invitation, I serve on the Petco Editorial Review Board. I am a regular contributor of feature articles and multi-part series f...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Lawrence Winkler  
Lawrence Winkler is an ancient physician, traveler, and natural philosopher. His molecules are morphing from medicine to manuscript. From compassion to passion, to view and document the world around him, in all its beauty and complexity. He lives on Vancouver Island with Robyn, tending ...
writers / published 

11 works listed

Jennifer Dougherty