writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Erotica Writers

352 listings (191 - 200)

Franklyn James  
My writings pulled from my Pastoral work, lectures in Grief Counseling, Bible Studies and Guidance & Counselling. I integrated my Theology, Counselling and Educational interest, experience and skills for development learners holistically. An advocate of problem-solving and self-directed learni...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Patricia Cole  
I am an accountant and have worked in the Uk as well as in Canada and the Caribbean. Two years ago, I fell and broke my neck and there was doubt as to whether I would ever walk again. However, I was one of the lucky ones and can get about albeit with the aid of a stick. I felt I would like to do s...
writers / unpublished 

1 works listed

Amichi Garabaldy  
i make 9374200 Euros a year thanks to my world wide known Book "Gispr Nizacka" i am a famous writer and have written the book "dangling by dawn" "Monkeys in the Moonlight" "Pigs in the bathroom" "2 ways to be stupid" "100 ways to dumb" "hung by honey comb" "girlz and boyz" (A book for 'special teen...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Carol Ann Culbert Johnson  
My name is Carol Ann Culbert Johnson. I am 45 years old, and I reside in Oak Lawn, IL, a suburb of Chicago. I love reading and writing, and they both are my passion. I am attending college for my BA in Paralegal Science. I have five books available about romance, "I Confess, I Confess 2, Torn Be...
writers / published 

4 works listed

TM Gray  
T. M. Gray has had short stories published in horror anthologies and magazines. Gray's novel GHOSTS OF EDEN will be published in 2004/5 in hardcover by Five Star (Gale Group). Another novel, THE RAVENOUS, will be published in 2004 by Black Death Books, and another novel, MR. CRISPER will be publish...
writers / published 

8 works listed

Patricia  Fox