writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Erotica Writers

352 listings (121 - 130)

Mark Tompkins  
I have been a classical pianist, a bartender, and spent 23 years in the United States Air Force working with the Minuteman III Intercontinental Ballistic Missile (ICBM) system. My work is featured in many anthologies by Horrified Press, Thirteen O’Clock Press, Barbwire Butterfly Press and others. ...
writers / published 

32 works listed

Ian Kidd  
Ian Kidd is a freelance writer, published author and qualified editor and proofreader who has been writing creative fiction since he was knee high to a grasshopper. He has writing experience in everything from entertainment news reporting, book reviews, copywriting, ghostwritten non-fiction ebooks, ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

JADEN KELLEY  
My name is Jaden, and I am a 42 year old female who is a native Floridian. There are not many of us still around but I can honestly say, when I meet another native it is a delight! I was born in Tampa but raised in Orlando. My love for writing began when I was in high school and I did not app...
writers / published 

2 works listed

JP Summers  
I'm a Native Texan curently living in Wisconsin with my husband and three very amusing kids. I'm a lover of anything chocolate, a scrapbookaholic and a full pledged 'Twimom'. I was the student who always got in trouble for daydreaming, sometimes my imagination was much more fun than real life....
writers / published 

2 works listed

Sarah Welsted  
I have had an interesting upbrigining following my parents around the world as part of my fathers job. I rarely sit still, even on holiday I find it hard to simply do nothing, I have to be busy. I currently have a full time job as a scientist (this earns me money more than anything), my second job...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Amber Grosjean