writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Young Adult Writers

800 listings (131 - 140)

Ben Tousey  
According to the Oracle of the Bacon, Ben Tousey is 4 degrees of separation from Kevin Bacon. Ben's book, "Acting Your Dreams" was reviewed by psychiatrist, Dr. Richard Vath, who also counseled Debby Boone. Debby Boone was in 100 Greatest One Hit Wonders with Brandy Norwood--who was in the 39th Annu...
writers / published 

8 works listed

Edwin D Ferretti III  
My name is Edwin D Ferretti III and my friends and family call me David. I am a Speculative Christian Fantasy writer, a tinkerer in electronics, trumpet player and an amateur archaeologist—with a passion for ancient Egypt. Born in Chicago, Illinois. In 1969, I graduated from the then Southwest Sta...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Renay Anderson  
H. Renay Anderson has lives in the Austin, Texas area. She is originally from the Bay area of Northern California. She worked for IBM in Quality Assurance and in Operations for over ten years. She moved to Austin, Texas while working for IBM. She decided to write her first book back in 2002, shor...
writers / published 

2 works listed

David McMullen  
David J. McMullen: Born in Hobart Tasmania into a family tree containing many Literary folk - one of the most notable being revered iconic Australian author/poet Henry Lawson. I have been writing stories/poems/lyrics for as long as I can remember - which is probably near on 50 years! My passion is...
writers / published 

7 works listed

Jonathan Carey  
Dr. Jonathan C. Carey, a Minister , Author, Speaker, Justice of the Peace, and a NCCA Licensed Clinical Pastoral Counselor is the Founder/ President of the CTC Network, vice-principal for Sunland Baptist Academy, president-elect of the Grand Bahama Principal and Vice-Principal Association, and chair...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Mairi Craw